About us
Contact us
Long Huai industrial (zhangzhou) co., LTD
Address: longhai city of fujian province float palace town Long Huai pioneer park
Tel: 86-596-6841093/98
Fax: 86-596-6841097
公司简介
Longhuai Industry (Zhangzhou) Co., Ltd. was established in October 2005 which is located in the Fugong Industrial Park in Zhangzhou City. We are a professional company engaged in the designing, developing and manufacturing of steel and wood furniture. We have 12,000 square meters factory with general manager Room, business department, production department, quality control department, purchasing department, finance department and equipment such as pressing, drilling, bending machines, welding machines, cutting machines nearly 100 sets and 2 imported automatic spraying lines.
We mainly produces Iron bed, Dining table, Folding chairs, etc. Our products are innovative designed, well-made, generous stylish, with good material, durable, affordable, of which the iron bed is the best selling product, popular in Europe, the USA, South Africa and other countries. Longhuai trademark has been well-known in Zhangzhou City.
In order to ensure the quality, we strictly follow the requirements of ISO9001-2008 standard, established the quality management system, insist on the concept of strict management, quality first, continuous improvement and customer satisfaction, and vigorously cultivate all staffs to focus on customers’ needs and satisfy customers' requirements. Product quality has been praised by foreign customers.
CopyRight © 2014-2020 www.lh-furniture.com All Rights Reserved

关于龙怀
联系方式

龙怀工业(漳州)有限公司
地址:福建省漳州龙海市浮宫镇霞威村龙怀创业园
人事电话:86-596-6841093
业务电话:86-596-6841098

公司简介
    龙怀工业(漳州)有限公司,成立于2005年10月,位于漳州市浮宫工业区,是一家专业设计开发和生产制造钢木家具的企业,公司的厂房面积12000平方米,公司设置总经理室、业务部、生产部、品管部、采购部、财务部等部门。公司现有冲床、钻床、弯管机、电焊机、切割机等设备近百台和进口自动喷塑流水线2套。
    本公司主要生产铁床、餐桌椅、折叠椅等系列产品。设计新颖、制作精良、款式大方,具有材质好、坚固耐用、价格实惠等优点,其中以铁床为主打产品。产品畅销欧、美、南非等国家。龙怀商标已获得漳州市知名商标。
    为确保产品质量,公司严格按照ISO9001-2008标准的要求,建立公司的质量管理体系,坚持管理严格、质量至上、持续改进、顾客满意的理念,大力培养全体员工以顾客为关注焦点和满足顾客要求的观念,产品质量深受国外顾客的一致好评。
CopyRight © 2014-2020 龙怀工业(漳州)有限公司 www.lh-furniture.com All Rights Reserved 厦门网站建设